Friday, 30 October 2009

HAPPY HALLOWEEN
















HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!
FABULOUS TAGS FROM PAPERGLITTER.COM





Saturday, 24 October 2009

Thursday, 22 October 2009

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

MARMITE


LOVE IT OR HATE IT !!

PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY


This one is for my lovely husband Luke xx

Thursday, 15 October 2009

FELT BACON SANDWICH





fabulous fat free bacon sandwich.

Wednesday, 14 October 2009

SPARKLY TAG CAKES








SPARKLY CAKES.
AVAILABLE TO ORDER X


Thursday, 8 October 2009

flower felt cakes











here are some fun cakes which i have made using some of the

beautiful things that i bought from the

scrap shoppe.

thankyou dianna xx



Wednesday, 7 October 2009

Sunday, 4 October 2009

MATCHING JUG AND SUGAR BOWL





Here are the matching milk jug and sugar bowl
to go with the teapot.

Thursday, 1 October 2009